FLV to iPod MP4 Converter, convert/play Flash FLV on iPod, iPod Touch, etc

Published on by dream-cometure.over-blog.com

Video-sharing websites are more and more popular in our lives. Using these websites amateur producers can share their videos with thousands of viewers and average people can steal the limelight from Hollywood stars.


You can become a celebrity or famous producer overnight. Video share sites offer the tools and resources producers need to create and upload videos. You can access helpful articles and editing tools. Some sites allow you to post your videos for everyone to view or keep them private.


However, we all know that Flash files are not supported by Apple devices. So lots of Apple users can’t play Flash FLV files on their iPod player as below. 


Q1: How do I convert YouTube videos (in flv format) to my iPod (mp4)?

I’ve tried both Videora and RealPlayer to convert the video files, but they both failed. Can you recommend a good program for me to download?


Q2: What free converter will convert flv videos to mp4 (for iPod) without watermark or limit?

I have a flv video that i want to put on my ipod and i’ve tried numerous different converters but none of them will convert them from flv form… please help!


Luckily, a friend of mine recommended me a FLV to iPod MP4 Converter which he tried very great. I download the free trial and found it’s very easy to use, and can convert YouTube, Hulu FLV to iPod MP4. Then you can play these Flash FLV videos on your iPod, iPod Touch, iPod Nano, iPod classic, etc. Then I bought it without any hesitating. If you have the same problem with me, maybe you can try it. Learn the details about how to convert Flash FLV to iPod MP4! Hope to help you.

Published on Flash Converter

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post