How to backup, copy or transfer iPhone Contacts to Mac

Published on by dream-cometure.over-blog.com

The iPhone is a line of Internet and multimedia-enabled smartphones designed and marketed by Apple Inc. The first iPhone was introduced on January 9, 2007. It is including iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, White iPhone 4.

An iPhone can function as a video camera, camera phone with text messaging and visual voicemail, a portable media player, and an Internet client with e-mail, web browsing, and both Wi-Fi and 3G connectivity. The user interface is built around the device's multi-touch screen, including a virtual keyboard rather than a physical one. Third-party as well as Apple applications are available from the App Store, which launched in mid-2008 and now has well over 300,000 "apps" approved by Apple. These apps have diverse functionalities, including games, reference, GPS navigation, social networking, security and advertising for television shows, films, and celebrities.

However, many iPhone users want to know how to backup, copy or transfer iPhone Contacts to Mac as below.

Q1: Transfer contacts from iPhone to Mac

I upgraded to leopard last night and had to format my hard drive. I lost all my contacts on my mac, but have them on the iPhone. How can I get the iPhone to transfer them to my mac?

Q2: How do i transfer contacts FROM my iphone TO my mac?

basically I'm getting a new phone tomorrow and need to transfer all my contacts TO my mac in order to add them to my new phone as i really do not want to write them all out i have too many. I have the iphone 3gs version 3.1.3 and i really need to get my contacts FROM this phone

Luckily, a friend of mine recommended me an iPhone Contact to Mac Transfer which he tried very great. I download the free trial and found it's very easy to use, and can transfer/copy/save all or partial iPhone contacts between iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 4, iPhone 3GS and Mac or iTunes for backup. Then I bought it without any hesitating. If you have the same problem with me, maybe you can try it. Learn the details about how to transfer contacts from iPhone to Mac! Hope to help you. If you want to copy your SMS from iPhone to Mac, you can choose iPhone SMS to Mac transfer. If you like, you also can transfer iPhone photo to Mac transfer.

Published on iPad - iPhone -iPod

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post