How to convert DVD to iTunes to transfer or import DVD to iPod, iPod Touch, iPad, iPhone

Published on by dream-cometure.over-blog.com

iTunes is an application that allows the user to purchase and manage audio and video on a personal computer, acting as a front end for Apple’s QuickTime media player. Officially, using iTunes is required in order to manage the audio of an Apple iPod portable audio player, although alternative software does exist. 


Users can organize their music into playlists within one or more libraries, edit file information, record Compact Discs, copy files to a digital audio player, purchase music and videos through its built-in music store, download free podcasts, back up songs onto a CD or DVD, run a visualizer to display graphical effects in time to the music, and encode music into a number of different audio formats. There is also a large selection of free internet radio stations to listen to. Additionally, users can add PDF files to their library (to add digital liner notes to their albums, for example), but the PDFs cannot be transferred to or read on an iPod, but can be read on the iPod Touch, iPhone and iPad. (Resource from Wikipedia.com)

 

dvd-to-itunes

 

However, many movie fans want to convert or transfer their favorite DVD movies to iTunes for enjoying with iTunes or playing on iPod, iPad, iPhone, etc as below.


Q1: Can I upload a DVD to itunes from a Miscrosoft Windows computer?

Hi. I’m trying to upload Straight to DVD by ATL onto my itunes, so I can put it on my ipod, but it says I need a Mac computer. Is there any other way I can download it onto my itunes without having to download something I need to pay for? Please help!


Q2: How to get a Dvd onto itunes to be able to play on my ipod?

How do i convert BUP,IFO, VOB so i can put this DVD (mine) on my computer able to play on my itunes so i can play it on my ipod!?

PLEASE ANSWER

Details: I already did the Dvd decrypter i just need to be able to play it on my computer for my itunes… is it possible?


Luckily, a friend of mine recommended me a DVD to iTunes Converter which he tried very great. I download the free trial and found it’s very easy to use, and convert DVD movies to iTunes supported MP4, MOV, M4V, MP3, M4A, etc. Then you can play the converted DVD files on iTunes or transfer/import DVD videos to iPad, iPad 2, iPhone, iPhone 4, iPod, iPod Touch, etc. Then I bought it without any hesitating. If you have the same problem with me, maybe you can try it. Learn the details about how to import DVD to iTunes! Hope to help you.


If you are a Mac users, you can try DVD to iTunes Converter for Mac.

Published on DVD ripper Mac

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post