How to convert JVC MOD files to QuickTime MOV on Mac with MOD to MOV Converter Mac

Published on by dream-cometure.over-blog.com

JVC is a famous company, provides high definition displays and home theater projectors, digital video camcorders, etc. JVC Everio digital camcorders are a succession of distinctive products. So when you have a journey, JVC Camcorder is the best tool for recording your happy time. So when you backing home, are you troubled with how to watch JVC MOD files with QuickTime on your Mac as below? 


Q: Where to download the software to convert mod to mov for QuickTime?

Anybody could tell me where i could download the software which used to convert .mod movies to .mov format, i’d like to watch through quicktime!


Q: How to convert JVC.mod to .mov? Help, pls!?

Okay I am pretty frustrated, and I know this has been discussed before, but I have had no luck when reading other threads. I think I may have narrowed our problem down to one simple thing but I am not sure. I have an occasion approaching in a week and need to clear off my JVC Everio but can’t seem to get them to play on my MacBook.


For resolving these problems, I search a tool— Mac JVC Mod to MOV Converter in the website. The JVC MOD to MOV Mac can help you convert JVC Mod files to Mov for QuickTime. Additionally, it can also support the conversion from one format like Tod, MPG, Mov to another such as Mov, MP4, DV.  So you can play your masterpieces on lots of media players like iPod, iPhone,etc. I hope it is helpful for us. Maybe you also want to import JVC MOD to iMovie and edit MOD with FCE, etc.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post