How to play SWF files with iTunes or QuickTime on Mac with SWF Video Converter Mac

Published on by dream-cometure.over-blog.com

All people know that Flash SWF files are not compatible with all Apple things like software, devices, etc such as iMovie, iDVD, Final Cut Express, Final Cut Pro, iTunes, QuickTime, iPad, iPod, iPhone, etc. However when you get lots of many SWF animations, Mac users are often troubled with how to play SWF on QuickTime or iTunes for Mac as below. 


Q1: Converting swf’s to QuickTime

I was wondering if someone had a quick solution for converting flash swf’s into quicktime? Any quick responses are greatly appreciated. Thanks.


Q2: How can I burn a .swf audio file to CD?

I have a favorite website that streams .swf audio programs. I want to save some of the programs to CD.

I’ve learned how to extract the .swf files. I have one on my desktop saved and ready to go.
I want to burn the .swf file to a CD, but I can’t find any way to do it. I googled the issue and all of the software that comes up either looks questionable or is outrageously expensive.
Has anyone found an inexpensive or free way to get a .swf over and onto an audio CD? I have the latest iTunes and Toast 7.


Luckily, a friend of mine recommended me a SWF Video Converter for Mac which he tried very great. I download the free trial and found it’s very easy to use, and can convert SWF files to to QuickTime or iTunes MP4, MOV, DV, etc for Mac OS. Then I bought it without any hesitating. If you have the same problem with me, maybe you can try it. Learn the details about how to convert SWF to iTunes Mac or convert SWF to QuickTime Mac! Hope to help you.

Published on Flash Converter

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post