How to transfer camera roll videos and photos from iPhone to Mac for backup

Published on by dream-cometure.over-blog.com

iPhone is the most popular smart phone in the world. iPhone also own a 5-megapixel camera which can record HD (720p) videos and get VGA-quality photos. Pictures and screenshots taken with the iPhone are stored on the Camera Roll. When you sync or perform a restore, iTunes creates a backup of the contents of your iPhone, including the Camera Roll. The more pictures or other multimedia files that are on the Camera Roll, the longer a backup or restore will take. 

 

iphone-camera-roll.jpeg

 

So many iPhone users want to find a way to transfer/sync iPhone camera roll to Mac for backup as below.

 

Q1: Transfer iphone pics (not taken on the iphone) to my Mac?

OK MAC HEAD, I NEED YOUR HELP!:

the hard drive on my imac crashed about a week ago. I didn’t freak out THAT badly cause the 4,000+ photos of my marriage, son’s birth, his whole first year of life, and every monumental experience we’ve ever had was on it, but ALSO had been backed up onto my iphone.

Doesn’t show all of them. Weird and glitchy. Anyone know of a program or software like this? THANKS!!!!

 

Q2: Syncing from Camera Roll to Mac.

I’ve been taking a load of photos on my iPhone, and now I want to put them on my MacBook – If I select ‘Sync Photos with iPhoto’ in iTunes, will this wipe my camera roll clean?

 

Luckily, a friend of mine recommended me an iPhone Camera Roll to Mac Transfer which he tried very great. I download the free trial and found it’s very easy to use, and can transfer, backup or sync camera roll files like videos or photos from iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 5 to Mac or iTunes. Then I bought it without any hesitating. If you have the same problem with me, maybe you can try it. Learn the details about how to transfer iPhone Camera Roll to Mac! Hope to help you. Maybe you also want to try iPhone SMS to Mac.

Published on iPad - iPhone -iPod

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post